## **ARPA Planning Committee Members:**

Katherine Pugliese, Town Council Chair David Underwood, Town Council Vice-Chair Christopher Wazorko, Town Council Member Robert Lee, Town Manager Joseph Alosso, Superintendent of Water Pollution Control John Bossi, Director of Technical Services Robert Buden, Finance Director Matthew Daskal, Assistant Town Manager Michael Mastrianni, Town Attorney Dominick Moschini, Superintendent of Roadways

## **Invited Members:**

Roberta Brown, Youth Services Director Shawn Cohen, Senior Center Director Trish Tomlinson, Library Director